Helpful Links

Use These Helpful Links

Spokes Etc Bicycles: http://spokesetc.com/

Email Bill: bill@billmouldwheels.com


Wheel Part Manufacturers:

- Sapim Race Spokes: http://www.sapim.be/

- DT Swiss Spokes: http://www.dtswiss.com/

- Velocity Rims: http://www.velocityusa.com

- Chris King Hubs: http://www.chrisking.com

- Shimano Parts / Components: http://bike.shimano.com

- Campagnolo Parts / Components: http://www.campagnolo.com

- Mavic Wheels and Rims: http://www.mavic.com

- Boyd Cycling: www.boydcycling.com

- Nox Composites: www.noxcomposites.com


Local Bicycling Organizations / Information:

- Washington Area Bicycling Association: http://www.waba.org

- Potomac Peddlers Touring Club: http://www.bikepptc.org

- Northern Capitol Velo Club: http://www.ncvc.net

- Mid-Atlantic Bicycle Racing Association: http://www.mabra.org

- Mid-Atlantic Off Road Enthusiasts (MORE): http://www.more-mtb.org

- Bike Washington: http://bikewashington.org

- The Wash Cycle (advocacy blog): http://washcycle.typepad.com/

- College Park (MD) Area Bicycle Coalition: http://www.cpabc.org

- DC Area Tandem Bicyclists Society: http://www.dctandems.org/


Local Government Bicycling Resources:

- D.C. Department of Transportation Bicycle Program

- Arlington, VA, Bicycle Maps

- Alexandria , VA, Bicycle Maps

- Montgomery, MD, Bikeway Program / Maps


Philanthropic Organizations:

- Bikes for the World: http://www.bikesfortheworld.org

- Rails to Trails Conservancy: http://www.railtrails.org/index.html

- Bikes Belong Coalition: http://www.bikesbelong.org

- East Coast Greenway project: http://www.greenway.org